Sunday, March 26th, 2023
LEGAL NOTICE NOTICE TO BIDDERSSNYDER FIRE DISTRICTTown of Amherst, County of ErieRETRACTABLE HINGED PAIRS WALL SYSTEM ROOM DIVIDER Sealed proposals for the supply and installation of one (1) complete ...
Sunday, January 1st, 2023
Patricia (Trish) Hudson was elected as a Fire Commissioner for the Snyder Fire District.Trish is the first Female to hold this position in the history of the District.
Thursday, April 7th, 2022
On April 7th Timothy Oliver was elected as Chief of the Snyder Fire Department.Tim becomes only the Twenty-First Individual to attain this honored position.
Sunday, November 10th, 2019
The Snyder Fire department welcomed a new US Flag to our department at our Fire Prevention Open House in November. With the winds that day, Olde Glory unfortunately got some grease on her from our la...
Company Officers

Company Officers:

President - Robert Abrams

Vice President - Chris Utz

Appointed Executive Positions

Treasurer - Peter Hapeman

Deputy Treasurer - Chas McCarthy

Corporate Secretary - Patricia Hudson

Line Secretary - Eugene Kremzier

Deputy Line Clerk - Patricia Hudson

Board of Directors:

Anne Neville

Thomas Tiberi

Michael Cessario

Chris Sciolino

James Sullivan

Examining Board:

John Fildes

David Halm


Email Contact 



© 2023 Snyder Fire District / Snyder Fire Department